YG gives fans one major surprise, with the early release of his new album Still Brazy. Available three days before its official release date, the Compton rapper’s sophomore LP can now be streamed exclusively via Apple Music for the next 48 hours. The 17-track deluxe edition includes the singles “Twist My Fingaz,”“FDT” and “Why You Always Hatin?,” and the title-track “Still Brazy.”
The follow-up to YG’s highly-praised debut album My Krazy Life features guest appearances by Lil’ Wayne, Drake, Nipsey Hussle, and more. Catch YG 400 on “The Endless Summer Tour” with G-Eazy, Logic, and Yo Gotti, kicking off June 28 in Dallas, TX.
Stream Still Brazy below and pre-order a copy here.

YG – Still Brazy (Tracklisting):
1. “Pops Hot Intro”
2. “Don’t Come to LA” (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. “Who Shot Me?”
4. “Word Is Bond” (Feat. Slim 400)
5. “Twist My Fingaz”
6. “Good Times Interlude” (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. “Gimmie Got Shot”
8. “I Got a Question” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “Why You Always Hatin?” (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. “My Perception” (Feat. Slim 400)
11. “Bool, Balm & Bollective”
12. “She Wish She Was” (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. “YG Be Safe” (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. “Still Brazy”
15. “FDT” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. “Blacks & Browns” (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. “Police Get Away wit Murder”