The countdown is on for A$AP Ferg’s Always Strive and Prosper sophomore LP, which arrives in a litte over two weeks on Apr. 22. After teasing fans with a preview earlier this week, the Harlem rapper drops the full version of “Hungry Ham” featuring Skrillex and Crystal Caines. A quirky track mixed with a fusion of EDM and Hip-hop, the song is available as an instant download for those who pre-order the album on iTunes.
Always Strive and Prosper boasts a star-studded list of guest appearances by Missy Elliott, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Big Sean, ScHoolboy Q, Lil’ Uzi Vert, Chuck D, and A$AP Mob.
Stream “Hungry Ham” below.