Arriving May 13, DJ Fucky and DJ Buu’s For Smokers Only album features guest appearances by Snoop Dogg, K Camp, Rico Richie, Daz, and more. Available now for pre-order on iTunes, those who purchase the project now will receive and instant download of “Had It Hard” by Akon and Waka Flocka Flame.
Listen below.

New Music: Akon & Waka Flocka Flame – “Had It Hard”
Spotted at HHNM