Ariana Grande’s third solo LP, Dangerous Woman, will hit stores next month on May 20. Just a week afterperforming at the MTV Movie Awards, the 22-year-old reveals the album’s tracklisting. In a creative video posted on Instagram on Saturday night (Apr. 17), Ariana let her die hard fans know the 15 titles that come with the album, including the two singles “Dangerous Woman” and “Be Alright.”
Nicki Minaj, Lil’ Wayne, Future, and Macy Gray all make guest appearances on the follow-up to 2013’s Yours Truly and 2014’s My Everything. Check out the full track list below and pre-order your copy on iTunes.

Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman (Tracklisting):
1. “Moonlight”
2. “Dangerous Woman”
3. “Be Alright”
4. “Into You”
5. “Side To Side” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. “Let Me Love You” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
7. “Greedy”
8. “Leave Me Lonely” (Feat. Macy Gray)
9. “Everyday” (Feat. Future)
10. “Sometimes”
11. “I Don’t Care”
12. “Bad Decisions”
13. “Touch It”
14. “Knew Better / Forever Boy”
15. “Thinkin Bout You”