Royce Da 5’9″‘s Layers solo LP arrives later this week on April 15. The Detroit MC decides to make the full album available for stream on SoundCloud before it hits stores. T
he 17-track project, which can be pre-ordered on iTunes, features contributions from Rick Ross, Pusha T, S1, Mr. Porter, DJ Khalil, Jake One, Nottz, and more.
Press play on Layers below...