After battling health issues in 2015, Freeway is back stronger than ever. The Philadelphia veteran is set to drop his new solo LP, Free Will. Due April 29th via Babygrande Records, the 15-track album featuring guest appearances by Raheem DeVaughn and Young Buck is now available for pre-order on iTunes.
Fans who pre-order now will get an instant download of the album’s lead single “Hot As Ice.” Listen to the full record down below.

New Music: Freeway – “Hot As Ice”