Long-time friends and frequent collaborators 2 Chainz and Lil’ Wayne join forces onColleGrove. The album, whose title is a combination of the rapper’s hometowns in Atlanta and New Orleans, includes the songs “Watch Out,” “Rolls Royce Weather Everyday,” and “Gotta Lotta.”
The two rap heavyweights keep everything in-house on the 13-track project, with no additional guest features. Out now for purchase on iTunes, check out the track list plus a preview of their upcoming “Bounce” video below.

2 Chainz and Lil’ Wayne – ColleGrove (Tracklisting):
1. “Dedication”
2. “Smell Like Money” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. “Bounce” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
4. “Gotta Lotta” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
5. “MFN Right”
6. “Blue C-Note” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
7. “Not Invited”
8. “Bentley Truck” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
9. “100 Joints”
10. “Rolls Royce Weather Every Day” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
11. “What Happened” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
12. “Section” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
13. “Watch Out”