Coincidence? Just a matter of moments after Drake debuted his Views From the 6 single “Summer Sixteen,” Meek Mill liberates a new collection of four songs. WithDreamchasers 4 on the way, the MMG rapper gives fans a second batch of songs, with guest appearances by Future, Dave East, Omelly, and TDot Illdude.
See an OVO chain, probably take that sh*t,” raps Meek to Drak eon the song “War Pain.” “You ain’t write it ni**a we caught ya/ Can’t erase that sh*t and you claiming you Hov now why you state that shit?,” he later continues.
Listen below.

Meek Mill – 4-4 (Part 2) (Tracklisting):
1. “Fa Sho” (Feat. TDot Illdude)
2. “Ricky”
3. “Slippin” (Feat. Future & Dave East)
4. “War Pain” (Feat. Omelly)