A$AP Mob returns with their newly launched Wavy Wednesday weekly series. After giving us three mastered versions of records first debuted on a recent episode of OVO Sound Radio, the Harlem crew is back with two more tracks. First up is A$AP Ferg, who pays homage to the U.K. all-girl group in “Spice Girls (2011).” A$AP Ant decides to also bless the internet with a new solo cut, titled “Geek’d Up.”
Press play on both below.
Continue after the jump….
New Music: ASAP Ferg – “Spice Girls (2011)”
New Music: ASAP Ant – “Geek’d Up”