Following a brief back-and-forth beef with Kanye West that is now resolved, Wiz Khalifa drops his new solo album KHALIFA. Serving as a prelude to Rolling Papers 2 coming later this year, KHALIFA is lead by the single “Bake Sale” featuring Travi$ Scott.
The 13-track effort includes guest appearances by Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, Rico Love, Taylor Gang, and Wiz’s son Sebastian. Out now on iTunes, stream the album in full below.
Wiz Khalifa – Khalifa (Tracklisting):

1. “BTS”
2. “Celebrate” (Feat. Rico Love)
3. “Elevated”
4. “City View” (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. “Cow Boy”
6. “Bake Sale” (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. “Call Waiting”
8. “Make A Play”
9. “Most Of Us”
10. “Zoney” (Feat. Sebastian)
11. “Lit” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “No Permission” (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. “iSay” (Feat. Juicy J)