Just four day after announcing a release date, Chris Brown reveals the cover to his upcoming X LP. Hitting stores on September 16, it includes the smash-hit “Loyal” featuring Lil’ Wayne and Tyga, and “New Flame” with Usher and Rick Ross.
Brown has worked with Nicki Minaj, Kendrick Lamar, Ariana Grande, Wiz Khalifa, Diplo, Brandy, Pharrell, Timbaland, and more on the oft-delayed album.